email me
RMHS '65 Alumni Email Addresses
The Name Game
Click on STOP to discontinue music
This page was last updated by ddm on: July 3, 2015
To get your name added to the Class of 65 
Email List, click here...
Please be certain to include 
your maiden name
Faculty addresses shown in 
RED!
Name...                          email address...
Arsenault, Kip ............ kipandlou@yahoo.com 
Avery, Cheryl................
Ball, Sandy.....................sdokachev@verizon.net
Baty, Jana ................... jananable@mac.com
Beaton, Carol .................esahlin606@aol.com 
Beaudoin, Deb........ dblane@roadrunner.com
Belcamino, Peter..........belcaminoap@MSN.com 
Bellantone, Steve.........stevebellantone@gmail.com
Bertolucci, Ralph..........BFLA@BELLSOUTH.NET
Bezubka, Ron ...............Ronbezubka@hotmail.com
Birdsall, John ...............Birdvac@sbcglobal.net 
Bishop, Fletcher...........FBishop@tollgrade.com
Blowney, Karen.........kbhart1962@gmail.com
Bothe, Janet..............jan2932@netscape.net
Bottelsen, Lillian........lbottelsen@comcast.net 
Budka, Susan ................Susan.Longley@ktravel.net
Burley, Ernie ..............
Burnham, Don ...........ledgepond@comcast.net 
Camacho, Marty........camachodayv@sbcglobal.net 
Cannington, Pat .........pmedwar@hotmail.com 
Carroll, Janet .............jguenther@comcast.net
Carter, Tom ..............twcarter47@gmail.com
Chandler, Sally ...........Heinneken@comcast.net 
Chaney, Jane ...............janemachnik@yahoo.com
Chaney, Jim ...............jim.chaney@hotmail.com
Chanonhouse, Jeff......doc_chanonhouse@nobles.edu 
Chesley, Phil.................ChesleyPJ@aol.com
Chew, Jonathan ........doloresjonathan@hotmail.com
Christensen, David (Chris)...
Clark, Candy.................splash.and.dash@verizon.net
Coburn, Barb ..............bcrouche@smumn.edu 
Condon, Joseph..........
Connors, Bill...........canddconnors@aol.com
Conti, John .................. johnwconti@gmail.com
Coupe, Richard.......... 
Coyle, Dick.....................  rwci_1@msn.com
Crooker, Ron................crooker1929@hotmail.com
Cunningham, Jane.. jconway@charter.net
Cutter, Elaine..............ecemery@comcast.net
Dalrymple, Linda......... lin257@comcast.net
Davidson, Dolly .........mainlymyer@gmail.com
Decateur, Beverly..........bike600@juno.com 
Delproposto, Andy......andy_del@msn.com
Devaney, Bob........bobdevaney@yahoo.com
DeVito, Denise...........Bugster47@aol.com
Dionne, Judy..............judydionne@aol.com
DuBois, Cherrie.........Cherrie9847@yahoo.com
Ellis, Lydia ................MedfordLyd@Yahoo.com
Erlandson, Cathy........ccampbell@pcanet.org
Fairchild, Rick .............rcfre@comcast.net 
Fancher, John......fanchmd@hotmail.com
Faulkner, Tom...............faulknervending@hotmail.com 
Fisher, Mike................. clrfshr11@gmail.com
Fogg, Dick .....................kezarcorp@aol.com
Frangolis, Todd.........todd.frangolis@gmail.com
Gall, John ......................gall.john.j@gmail.com 
Galvin, Pat ........................cstmcloth@yahoo.com
Garbarino, Dayle...........dgs9568@gmail.com
Gazarian, Michael..........mgazarian@aol.com 
Gibson, Susan..........gilfordgibson@yahoo.com
Gill, Lorin ..................CHDental@aol.com
Gomes, Karen........ karylou65@comcast.net
Gonzalo, Geraldine ..tatiana533@yahoo.com  
Gray, Jane ...........
Greene, Joanne........joannejolong17@aol.com
Guttadauro, Les...............L.Guttadauro@gmail.com
Hagan, Donna................imtuckerdout@gmail.com
Hagg, May-Britt...............May-britt.hagg@chemeng.ntnu.no
Haigh, Pat ..........................patricia_eddy@hotmail.com 
Halbert, Ruth Ellen.............bearstimestwo@aol.com
Hallowell, Dave................hollowelld@gmail.com
Harker, Sandy.........shadamard@gmail.com 
Harlow, David.............nrfd3@comcast.net  
Hayes, Jim............................jim.hayes1@sbcglobal.net
Herrick, Jack..............
Heselton, Doane ..........doanerh@hotmail.com 
Hodgkins, George......glhodgkins@roadrunner.com **
Holden, Shirley ..............skh13@verizon.net
Hollowell, David ..............execvp@udel.edu 
Houser, Joe ................... jayscopes1@gmail.com
Howard, Don .................dhoward@cellnetix.com
Howard, Shelby...............
Hoyt, Alison.....................baregalia@gmail.com 
Jackson, James ........... jameshenryjackson@msn.com
Jackson, Sally............sallymc47@hotmail.com
Johnson, Suzanne....... sus312anne@yahoo.com 
Johnston, Patsy.............hopo5246@hotmail.com
Joyce, Alida ............... ljoyce@busyassoc.com 
Kean, Barry ..................nantkbak@aol.com 
Kelly, Tom......................tkelly@jcu.edu
Kenneally, Phil............pkenneally5@gmail.com
Kenney, JoAnne........joannemcclendon@verizon.net
Kilgore, Dusty .............  
King, Gary...................
King, Janice ....... ..........jkrowe9387@gmail.com
Koslouski, Joe...............jjmmkos@aol.com 
LeBlanc, Carol ..............carolcmeme@aol.com 
Lelis, Donna .................... 
Loesch, Karen ...........klwhitehill@comcast.net
Loring, Cindy ................spa1@localnet.com
Lynne, Pammie ..............pamaug99@aol.com
MacDonald, Rick............rickmacdonald@roadrunner.com
Magnuson, Cindy.........cynthial.kelly@verizon.net  
Malcolm, Karen ................angelkarus@att.net  
Maranhas, Rick...............RMARANHAS@VERIZON.NET
Masi, Ed ..........................eamasi@cox.net
Maxwell, Stephen..........pastormax@myfairpoint.net 
McCloud, Marsha...... MLeighton910@gmail.com
McGee, Bobby................rmcg1965@gmail.com
McEnroe, Chucky........leonesimkins@comcast.net 
McKenna, Mary ........... mwagner@bendbroad band.com
McKinley, Paul............... Paul@magicfire.com 
McLaughlin, Karen..........angelkef@aol.com 
McNelly, Lee ........leemcnelly@sennottinsurance.com 
McSheehy, Marty........... mmsanto10@comcast.net
Mehringer, Linda...........linbuie@rural-ISP.net
Merullo,Charlie......Charles.Merullo@getty-images.com 
Meuse, Don....................
Mitchell, Cynthia ............ cynthia.mouro@gmail.com**
Monahan, Al ................
Monahan, Rick.............rickbmw1948@yahoo.com
Mull, Daniel ..................dmull2002@gmail.com
Munnis, Elaine ...........Jande75@Comcast.net 
Murphy, Eileen ..............Eileen2339@msn.com
Murphy, Jane...............janeflynn14@comcast.net 
Myers, Barb .....................bnoel6@verizon.net
Nagel, Susan....... susanswatercolor@yahoo.com
Nichols, Mary Jane........... mgonzales182@comcast.net
Noseworthy, James......noseworthy@hlwassee.edu 
O'Keefe, Cathy.............cande66@comcast.net 
O'Neill, Mary .................emeraldrose7@yahoo.com
Parker, Phil .............pparker@russellparkerappraisal.com
Parker, Vivian.........viviancph@roadrunner.com*
Parry, Charles .................
Patterson, Irwin ........... agency5@comcast.net
Patterson, Marcia...........mtocci@metrocast.net
Pease, Sherry................sjv429@msn.com
Pellegrino, Elaina .........setsavvy1@aol.com 
Plummer, Judy ..............
Poor, Linda ...........lindap257@aol.com
Prescott, Wayne ...wprescott@valuationconsultant.net 
Price, Richard...................ibrich@comcast.net
Price, Rufus.....................rufusprice@rocketmail.com
Putney, Sharon .............keepingthespirit@gmail.com
Rankin, Thomas............tfrankin@comcast.net
Rappaport, Anne ............amyers@greennet.net
Ravanesi, Frani.............franib47@hotmail.com
Reddington, John .............mmredding@live.com
Richardson, Linda..... lindarichson@gmail.com
Rickley, Patricia....... prquade@verizon.net
Robie, Martha......................mrose@mlode.com
Rogers, Liz..................egillette62@yahoo.com
Santore, Marie............mtomaski@yahoo.com
Sarmanian, John.......... jsarman@comcast.net
Scavongelli, Diane ........dianecola2@gmail.com
Scott, Robert..... robertscott@comcast.net 
Smith, Stephanie........... stephaniebarry@comcast.net
Snow, Brad.........................svaldonza@gmail.com
Souther, Linda.....................ledusa@comcast.net
Stark, Jack....................luvpar@live.com
Steward, Suzanne.........suzanne.soules@gmail.com
Storti, Karyn .................
Strandberg, Joan ..........yogaknights@aol.com
Tebeau, Gail....................gail.lane11@yahoo.com 
Thomson, Phyllis...........
Vacca, Joyce ................. jj2williamson@juno.com 
Venditti, Margo........petuniatheclown@gmail.com
Waldroup, Jack..................jwaldroup@aol.com
Walker, David ..................dwalk50@aol.com 
Walker, Derrith...............z3phantom@aol.com
Ward, Lucille.....................lilisony123@gmail.com If 
Wardwell, Roger ........... rdwardwell@gmail.com
Watkins, Scotty......
Webster, John..........
Weed, Nancy .................n2662@aol.com
Wells, Ted........................... ugandated@yahoo.com
Westra, Len......................lenwestra@comcast.net
Wood, Susan............... susun8@gmail.com
Young, Drisilla..................drusillaharan@msn.com
Zwicker, Florence .......... dwpw6216@gmail.com  
Christmas at Frannie Ravanisi's 2001
Blank spaces indicate email addresses that we had listed, but are no longer valid. IF you are in contact with any of these folks, please let us know