email me
RMHS '65 Alumni Email Addresses
The Name Game
Click on STOP to discontinue music
This page was last updated by ddm on: March 19, 2014
To get your name added to the Class of 65
Email List, click here...
Please be certain to include
your maiden name
Faculty addresses shown in
RED!
Name...                          email address...
Arsenault, Kip ............ kipandlou@yahoo.com
Avery, Cheryl................
Ball, Sandy.....................sdokachev@verizon.net
Baty, Jana ................... jananable@mac.com
Beaton, Carol .................esahlin606@aol.com
Belcamino, Peter..........belcaminoap@MSN.com
Bellantone, Steve.........stevebellantone@gmail.com
Bertolucci, Ralph..........
Bezubka, Ron ...............Ronbezubka@hotmail.com
Birdsall, John ...............Birdvac@sbcglobal.net
Bishop, Fletcher...........FBishop@tollgrade.com
Blowney, Karen.........
Bothe, Janet..............jan2932@netscape.net
Budka, Susan ................Susan.Longley@ktravel.net
Burley, Ernie ..............
Burnham, Don ...........ledgepond@comcast.net
Camacho, Marty........camachodayv@sbcglobal.net
Cannington, Pat .........pmedwar@hotmail.com
Carroll, Janet .............jguenther@comcast.net
Carter, Tom ..............
Chandler, Sally ...........Heinneken@comcast.net
Chaney, Jane ...............janemachnik@yahoo.com
Chaney, Jim ...............jim.chaney@hotmail.com
Chanonhouse, Jeff......doc_chanonhouse@nobles.edu
Chesley, Phil.................ChesleyPJ@aol.com
Chew, Jonathan ........
Christensen, David (Chris)...
Clark, Candy.................splash.and.dash@verizon.net
Coburn, Barb ..............bcrouche@smumn.edu
Condon, Joseph..........
Connors, Bill...........canddconnors@aol.com
Conti, John ..................
Coupe, Richard..........
Coyle, Dick.....................  rwci_1@msn.com
Crooker, Ron................crooker1929@hotmail.com
Cunningham, Jane..
Cutter, Elaine..............ecemery@comcast.net
Dalrymple, Linda......... lin257@comcast.net
Davidson, Dolly .........mainlymyer@gmail.com
Decateur, Beverly..........bike600@juno.com
Delproposto, Andy......andy_del@msn.com
Devaney, Bob........bobdevaney@yahoo.com
DeVito, Denise...........Bugster47@aol.com
DuBois, Cherrie.........Cherrie9847@yahoo.com
Ellis, Lydia ................MedfordLyd@Yahoo.com
Erlandson, Cathy........
Fairchild, Rick .............rcfre@comcast.net 
Fisher, Mike.................
Fogg, Dick .....................kezarcorp@aol.com
Galvin, Pat ........................cstmcloth@yahoo.com
Garbarino, Dayle...........
Gazarian, Michael..........mgazarian@aol.com
Gibson, Susan..........
Gill, Lorin ..................CHDental@aol.com
Gomes, Karen........
Gonzalo, Geraldine ......rperry2@comcast.net
Gray, Jane ...........
Greene, Joanne........joannejolong17@aol.com
Guttadauro, Les...............L.Guttadauro@gmail.com
Hagan, Donna................tuckerdout@comcast.net
Hagg, May-Britt...............May-britt.hagg@chemeng.ntnu.no
Haigh, Pat ..........................patricia_eddy@hotmail.com
Hallowell, Dave................daveh@udel.edu
Harker, Sandy.........shadamard@gmail.com
Harlow, David.............nrfd3@comcast.net 
Hayes, Jim............................jim.hayes1@sbcglobal.net
Herrick, Jack..............
Heselton, Doane ..........doanerh@hotmail.com
Hodgkins, George......glhodgkins@roadrunner.com **
Holden, Shirley ..............skh13@verizon.net
Hollowell, David ..............execvp@udel.edu
Houser, Joe ................... jayscopes1@gmail.com
Howard, Don .................donho@u.washington.edu
Howard, Shelby...............
Hoyt, Alison.....................baregalia@gmail.com
Jackson, James ...........
Jackson, Sally............sallymc47@hotmail.com
Johnson, Suzanne....... sus312anne@yahoo.com
Johnston, Patsy.............hopo5246@hotmail.com
Joyce, Alida ............... ljoyce@busyassoc.com
Kean, Barry ..................nantkbak@aol.com
Kelly, Tom......................tkelly@jcu.edu
Kenneally, Phil............pkenneally5@gmail.com
Kenney, JoAnne........joannemcclendon@comcast.net
Kilgore, Dusty ............. dusty@ptise.com
King, Gary...................
King, Janice ....... ..........
Koslouski, Joe...............jjmmkos@aol.com
LeBlanc, Carol ..............carolcmeme@aol.com
Lelis, Donna ....................
Loesch, Karen ...........klwhitehill@comcast.net
Loring, Cindy ................spa1@localnet.com
Lynne, Pammie ..............pamaug99@aol.com
MacDonald, Rick............
Magnuson, Cindy.........cynthial.kelly@verizon.net 
Malcolm, Karen ................angelkarus@att.net 
Maranhas, Rick...............RMARANHAS@VERIZON.NET
Masi, Ed ..........................eamasi@cox.net
Maxwell, Stephen..........pastormax@myfairpoint.net
McGee, Bobby................
McEnroe, Chucky........leonesimkins@comcast.net
McKenna, Mary ........... mwagner@bendbroad band.com
McKinley, Paul............... Paul@magicfire.com
McNelly, Lee ........leemcnelly@sennottinsurance.com
McSheehy, Marty........... msantosuosso@epnet.com
Mehringer, Linda...........
Merullo,Charlie......Charles.Merullo@getty-images.com
Meuse, Don....................
Mitchell, Cynthia ............ cynthia.mouro@gmail.com**
Mitchell, Steve ...........Bassrmitch@aol.com
Monahan, Al ................
Mull, Daniel ..................
Munnis, Elaine ...........Jande75@Comcast.net
Murphy, Eileen ..............Eileen2339@msn.com
Murphy, Jane...............janeflynn14@comcast.net
Myers, Barb .....................
Nagel, Susan....... susanswatercolor@yahoo.com
Nichols, Mary Jane........... mgonzales182@comcast.net
Noseworthy, James......drjimnoseworthy@gmail.com
O'Keefe, Cathy.............cande66@comcast.net
O'Neill, Mary .................emeraldrose7@yahoo.com
Parker, Phil .............pparker@russellparkerappraisal.com
Parker, Vivian.........viviancph@roadrunner.com*
Parry, Charles .................
Patterson, Irwin ...........
Patterson, Marcia...........mtocci@metrocast.net
Pease, Sherry................sjv429@msn.com
Pellegrino, Elaina .........setsavvy1@aol.com
Plummer, Judy ..............
Poor, Linda ...........lindap257@aol.com
Prescott, Wayne ...wprescott@valuationconsultant.net
Putney, Sharon .............sharonb@empire.net
Rappaport, Anne ............amyers@greennet.net
Ravanesi, Frani.............franib47@hotmail.com
Reddington, John .............
Robie, Martha......................mrose@mlode.com
Rogers, Liz..................egillet@attglobal.net
Rose, Brian ..................... 
Routhier, Tom ..........
Scavongelli, Diane ........dianecola2@gmail.com
Sarmanian, John..........     jsarman@comcast.net
Smith, Richard ...............dwsmiths@comcast.net
Smith, Stephanie........... stephaniebarry@comcast.net
Snow, Brad.........................svaldonza@gmail.com
Souther, Linda.....................
Steward, Suzanne.........suzanne.soules@gmail.com
Storti, Karyn .................k_storti@yahoo.com
Strandberg, Joan ..........yogaknights@aol.com
Tebeau, Gail....................gail.lane11@yahoo.com
Thomson, Phyllis...........
Vacca, Joyce ................. jj2williamson@juno.com
Venditti, Margo........petuniatheclown@gmail.com
Waldroup, Jack..................jwaldroup@aol.com
Walker, David ..................dwalk50@aol.com
Walker, Derrith...............z3phantom@aol.com
Ward, Lucille.....................cile132002@yahoo.com
Wardwell, Roger ........... rdwardwell@gmail.com
Watkins, Scotty......
Webster, John..........
Weed, Nancy .................n2662@aol.com
Wells, Ted...........................
Westra, Len......................
Wood, Susan...............
Zwicker, Florence ..........
Christmas at Frannie Ravinisi's 2001
Blank spaces indicate email addresses that we had listed, but are no longer valid. IF you are in contact with any of these folks, please let us know